Lee Westwood won the 2010 St. Jude Classic on the fourth hole of a sudden-death playoff for his first PGA Tour win since 1998. He beat out fellow European Robert Karlsson. Can Westwood take this momentum into the U.S. Open? We'll have to wait and see..

Here is a recap of the top ten from the St. Jude Classic

Lee Westwood -10

Robert Garrigus -10

Robert Karlsson -10

Garret Willis -9

Shaun Micheel -9

Heath Slocum -8

Billy Mayfair -7

Camilo Villegas -6

Bob Estes -6

D.J. Trahan -6

Jay Williamson -6

Defending champ Brian Gay finished T15 at -4.